Click to go to Home page
  ACADEMICS
ACTIVITIES
ATHLETICS
 
  ADMINISTRATION
BELL SCHEDULE
CALENDAR
CONCERN RESOLUTION
CONTACT US
CURRICULUM
FOOD SERVICE
HONOR ROLL
JOB OPENINGS
LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER
MATH DEPARTMENT
ONLINE PAYMENTS
PARENT RESOURCES
PTO
REUNIONS/ALUMNI
SCHOOL CLOSINGS
SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT
SCHOOL NEWSPAPER
SCHOOL PROFILE
STATE TESTING
STUDENT HANDBOOK
STUDENT SERVICES
STUDENT UNIFORM POLICY
TITLE I
 
DISTRICT WEBSITE
Proviso West Administration



 

Dr. Nia Abdullah
Principal
nabdullah@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6310

 

 

Mr. Joseph Kosina
Assistant Principal for Educational Services
jkosina@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6210

Mr. Calvin Davis
Assistant Principal for Athletics and Activities
cdavis@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6396

Ms. Latoya McIntosh
Assistant Principal for Student Supports
lmcintosh@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6237

 

Deans
Main Number: 708-449-6400

Dr. D. Dianna Thomas
Dean of Students - Last Name A-E
Room C114
dthomas@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6935

Mr. Ernest Travis
Dean of Students - Last Names F-L
Room D112
etravis@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6304

Ms. Erika Willis
Dean of Students - Last Names M-R
Room D112
ewillis@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6224

 

   
   
Copyright © 2007 Proviso Township High Schools • Questions and comments go to : webteam@pths209.org