Click to go to Home page
  ACADEMICS
ACTIVITIES
ATHLETICS
 
  ADMINISTRATION
BELL SCHEDULE
CALENDAR
CONCERN RESOLUTION
CONTACT US
CURRICULUM
FOOD SERVICE
HONOR ROLL
JOB OPENINGS
LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER
THE PROFILE
PTO
REUNIONS/ALUMNI
SCHOOL CLOSINGS
STUDENT HANDBOOK
STUDENT SERVICES
STUDENT UNIFORM POLICY
TITLE I
 
DISTRICT WEBSITE
Proviso West Administration



Mr. Oscar Hawthorne
Principal
ohawthorne@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6310

 

Administrative Flowchart

 

Mr. Joseph Kosina
Assistant Principal for Educational Services
jkosina@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6210

Mr. Calvin Davis
Assistant Principal for Athletics and Activities
cdavis@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6396

 

Grade Level Deans
Main Number: 708-449-6400

Ms. Dianna Thomas
Dean of Students - Grade 9
Room C114
dthomas@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6935

Mr. Brandon Pedersen
Dean of Students - Grade 10
Room C114
bpedersen@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6224

Mr. Dwight Deramus
Dean of Students - Grade 11
Room E101
dderamus@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6319

Ms. Erika Willis
Dean of Students - Grade 12
Room E101
ewillis@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6304

Ms. Tracy Lett
Dean of Students - Truancy
Room A123
tlett@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6326


   
   
Copyright © 2007 Proviso Township High Schools • Questions and comments go to : webteam@pths209.org