Click to go to Home page
  ACADEMICS
ACTIVITIES
ATHLETICS
 
  ADMINISTRATION
BELL SCHEDULE
CALENDAR
CONCERN RESOLUTION
CONTACT US
CURRICULUM
FOOD SERVICE
HONOR ROLL
JOB OPENINGS
LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER
ONLINE PAYMENTS
THE PROFILE
PTO
REUNIONS/ALUMNI
SCHOOL CLOSINGS
STUDENT HANDBOOK
STUDENT SERVICES
STUDENT UNIFORM POLICY
TITLE I
 
DISTRICT WEBSITE
Proviso West Administration



Mr. Oscar Hawthorne
Principal
ohawthorne@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6310

 

Administrative Flowchart

 

Mr. Joseph Kosina
Assistant Principal for Educational Services
jkosina@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6210

Mr. Calvin Davis
Assistant Principal for Athletics and Activities
cdavis@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6396

Mr. Anthony Crespo
Assistant Principal for Student Supports
acrespo@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6306

 

Grade Level Deans
Main Number: 708-449-6400

Mr. Edgar Rivera
Dean of Students - Grade 9
Room C114
derivera@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6319

Ms. Dianna Thomas
Dean of Students - Grade 10
Room C114
dthomas@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6935

Mr. Ernest Travis
Dean of Students - Grade 11
Room D112
etravis@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6224

Ms. Erika Willis
Dean of Students - Grade 12
Room D112
ewillis@pths209.org
Phone: 202-6304

   
   
Copyright © 2007 Proviso Township High Schools • Questions and comments go to : webteam@pths209.org