Click to go to Home page
  ACADEMICS
ACTIVITIES
ATHLETICS
 
  ADMINISTRATION
BELL SCHEDULE
CALENDAR
CONCERN RESOLUTION
CONTACT US
CURRICULUM
FOOD SERVICE
HONOR ROLL
JOB OPENINGS
LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER
ONLINE PAYMENTS
THE PROFILE
PTO
REUNIONS/ALUMNI
SCHOOL CLOSINGS
STUDENT HANDBOOK
STUDENT SERVICES
STUDENT UNIFORM POLICY
TITLE I
 
DISTRICT WEBSITE
Contact Us

 
The main number for Proviso West is 708-449-6400, which provides a menu of options to reach the office or person to whom you wish to speak.

     

  Proviso West High School
4701 W. Harrison
Hillside, IL 60162

Phone (Main): 708-449-6400
FAX: 708-449-3636
     

 

Last Name First Name Department Number E-mail
Abelar Evelyn World Languages 202-6546 eabelar@pths209.org
Abernathy Don Physical Education 202-6379 dabernathy@pths209.org
Acoff Vanessa Mathematics 450-6102 vacoff@pths209.org
Albright James Information Technology 202-6219 jalbright@pths209.org
Alvarez Linda Guidance 202-6229 lalvarez@pths209.org
Amodeo Patricia Library 202-6307 pamodeo@pths209.org
Anderson Neal Athletics 202-6286  
Andree Donna Social Studies 202-6920 dandree@pths209.org
Andrews Stefanie Guidance 202-6333 sandrews@pths209.org
Arce Louis Mathematics 202-6587 larce@pths209.org
Arroyo Patricia English 202-6940 parroyo@pths209.org
Art Dept   Fine Arts 202-6336  
Atcher Samuel Music - Band 202-6341 satcher@pths209.org
Athletics Office   Athletics 202-6397  
Attendance Center English Attendance Center 202-6301  
Attendance Center Spanish Attendance Center 202-6302  
Auto Shop   Applied Technology 202-6348  
Band Room   Music 202-6340  
Bates Sherry English 202-6537 sbates@pths209.org
Bertinetti Dominic Social Studies 202-6923 dbertinetti@pths209.org
Blackburn Leslie Social Studies 202-6910 lblackburn@pths209.org
Black-Martul Patricia Family & Consumer Sciences 202-6550 pblack@pths209.org
Blade Sherman Guidance 202-6305 sblade@pths209.org
Blanchard Daisy NJROTC 202-6998 dblanchard@pths209.org
Blood David Mathematics 202-6589 dblood@pths209.org
Boiler Room   Maintenance 202-6263  
Boiler Room   Maintenance 202-6288  
Bookroom   Bookroom 202-6245  
Booster Club   Booster Club 202-6209  
Bowers Joan English Language Learners 202-6261 jbowers@pths209.org
Brennan Seamus Business Education 202-6345 sbrennan@pths209.org
Briones Carlos Attendance Center 202-6302 cbriones@pths209.org
Business Ed Dept   Applied Sciences 202-6353  
Business Office   Business Office 202-6246  
Butvilas Joan Special Education 202-6927 jbutvilas@pths209.org
Cafeteria Kitchen   Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-6281  
Cafeteria/Aramark   Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-6217  
Calcagno Angelo Maintenance 202-6344 acalcagno@pths209.org
Caldwell Tameka English 202-6962 tcaldwell@pths209.org
Callaghan Alison English 202-6529 acallaghan@pths209.org
Camera Room   Security 202-6215  
Camera Room   Security 202-6231  
Campbell Margaret Family & Consumer Sciences 202-6594 mcampbell@pths209.org
Capasso Gina Special Education 202-6905 gcapasso@pths209.org
Career Center   Career Center 202-6335  
Carmona Cecilia Attendance Center 202-6303 ccarmona@pths209.org
Castillo Sergio Mathematics 202-6586 scastillo@pths209.org
Cavanaugh Molly Principal's Office 202-6311 mcavanaugh@pths209.org
Chester Ida Business Office 202-6246 ichester@pths209.org
Claster Lori-Alyn Mathematics 202-6512 lclaster@pths209.org
Coaches Office   Athletics 202-6277  
Coaches Office   Athletics 202-6360  
Community Room   Community Room 202-6271  
Computer Lab C223   Computer Lab 202-6276  
Computer Lab C323   Computer Lab 202-6251  
Conference Room D107 Special Education 202-6317  
Conference Room Main Office Conference Room 202-6362  
Contractor Satyam Special Education 202-6243 scontractor@pths209.org
Cooke Ethan Special Education 202-6228 ecooke@pths209.org
Coppola Lindsey English 202-6504 lcoppola@pths209.org
Copy Room   Copy Room 202-6220  
Costello Michael English - ESL 202-6214 mcostello@pths209.org
Cowles Marsha Social Studies 202-6505 mcowles@pths209.org
Craddock Richard Science 202-6556 rcraddock@pths209.org
Cramer Rachel English 202-6506 rcramer@pths209.org
Credit Recovery E161 Credit Recovery 202-6253  
Crespo Anthony Student Supports 202-6306 acrespo@pths209.org
Crosby Twamena Physical Education 202-6959 tcrosby@pths209.org
Curran Mary Mathematics 202-6591 mcurran@pths209.org
Curtis Luther Security 202-6230 lcurtis@pths209.org
Daiberl Linda Guidance 202-6330 ldaiberl@pths209.org
Davis Calvin Athletics & Activities 202-6396 cdavis@pths209.org
Day Loretta Security 202-6231 lday@pths209.org
Delaney Megan English 202-6530 mdelaney@pths209.org
Deptner Melitta English 202-6526 mdeptner@pths209.org
Derning Katherine Physical Education 384-5014 kderning@pths209.org
Domke Joan World Languages 202-6369 jdomke@pths209.org
Dorleans Jocelyn World Languages 202-6541 jdorleans@pths209.org
DORS Program Office DORS Program 202-6994  
D-Ramp   Security 202-6232  
Drivers Education Office Physical Education 202-6398  
Egler Gerard NJROTC 202-6283 gegler@pths209.org
English Dept   English 202-6358  
English Workroom   English 202-6337  
English Workroom   English 202-6338  
English Workroom   English 202-6339  
English Workroom   English 202-6361  
Equipment Room   Athletics 202-6278  
Faculty Dining Room   Faculty Dining Room 202-6218  
Faculty Resource   Faculty 202-6294  
Faculty Resource   Faculty 202-6295  
Faculty Resource   Faculty 202-6296  
Faleti Pearl Dean/Counselor 202-6318 pfaleti@pths209.org
Family & Cons Sciences   Applied Sciences 202-6364  
FAX - Athletics Office West Athletics 202-6260  
FAX - Attendance Center West Attendance Center 202-6211  
FAX - Main Office West Main Office 449-3636  
FAX - Maintenance West Maintenance 202-6375  
FAX - Nurse's Office West Nurse's Office 202-6974  
FAX - Special Education West Special Education 202-6503  
FAX - Student Life West Student Life 202-6981  
Fedele Carl Auto Shop 202-6348 cfedele@pths209.org
Field House Office Athletics 202-6378  
Fierer Mathew Mathematics 202-6595 mfierer@pths209.org
Ford Steven Special Education 202-6933 sford@pths209.org
Foster Kate Guidance 202-6334 katefoster@pths209.org
Gajewski Michelle Physical Education 202-6954 mgajewski@pths209.org
Garage Maintenance Maintenance 202-6264  
Garcia Lynette Educational Services 202-6202 lgarcia@pths209.org
Giardini Kent Special Education 202-6390 kgiardini@pths209.org
Gillespie Carissa English 202-6513 cgillespie@pths209.org
Goel Angda English 202-6515 agoel@pths209.org
Goggins William NJROTC 202-6252 wgoggins@pths209.org
Grady Charlotte Social Work 202-6328 cgrady@pths209.org
Graham Yasmin Physical Education 202-6973 yfultongraham@pths209.org
Gray-Jones Hillary Guidance 202-6327 hgray-jones@pths209.org
Green Suzanne Family & Consumer Sciences 202-6254 sgreen@pths209.org
Hammoud Karen Social Studies / World Lang 202-6916 khammoud@pths209.org
Harris Devon Special Education 384-5022 dharris@pths209.org
Harris-Evans Beverly Special Education 202-6394 bharrisevans@pths209.org
Hasan Suzan Special Education 202-6392 shasan@pths209.org
Hawley-Williams Regina NJROTC 202-6282 rhawley-williams@pths209.org
Hawthorne Oscar Principal's Office 202-6310 ohawthorne@pths209.org
Hayes Carol Information Technology 202-6222 chayes@pths209.org
Hays Paul Special Education 202-6937 phays@pths209.org
Hendrickson Scott Social Studies 202-6919 shendrickson@pths209.org
Henry Shaniece Nurse's Office 202-6205 shaniece.henry@pths209.org
Hernandez Holland English 202-6575 hhernandez@pths209.org
HERO   Family & Consumer Sciences 202-6254  
Holland Claudia Counselor 202-6374 cholland@pths209.org
Hotline - West West Anonymous Hotline 202-6351  
Hough Sarah Social Studies 202-6915 sfromius-hough@pths209.org
Hulbert Famous Physical Education / FACS 202-6360 fhulbert@pths209.org
Humphreys Jeremy Science 202-6567 jhumphreys@pths209.org
ID Center   Security 202-6265  
In-School Suspension   In-School Suspension 202-6551  
Jackowiak Tracy Special Education 384-5006 tjackowiak@pths209.org
Jacobo Lorena Educational Services 202-6313 ljacobo@pths209.org
Jalove Charles Guidance 202-6325 cjalove@pths209.org
Jameson Mary Jane Special Education 202-6928 mjameson@pths209.org
Jenkins Jerry Student Activities 202-6347 jjenkins@pths209.org
Jesukaitis Constance Family & Consumer Sciences 202-6576 cjesukaitis@pths209.org
Johnson Carmen Special Education 202-6349 carmenjohnson@pths209.org
Jordan John Science / Applied Technology 202-6377 jjordan@pths209.org
Kinnunen Donald Special Education 202-6929 dkinnunen@pths209.org
Kosina Joseph Educational Services 202-6210 jkosina@pths209.org
Kramer Irene Athletics 202-6397 ikramer@pths209.org
Krolikiewicz Dana Physical Education 202-6951 dkrolikiewicz@pths209.org
LaGrassa Frank Social Studies 202-6914 flagrassa@pths209.org
Lambert Diann Dean/Counselor 202-6320 dlambert@pths209.org
Lane James Science 202-6942 jlane@pths209.org
Language Dept   Fine Arts 202-6370  
Lattyak Francis Science 384-5016 flattyak@pths209.org
Leathers Milton Mathematics 384-5017 mleathers@pths209.org
Lett Tracy CTE 202-6326 tlett@pths209.org
Library Main Library 202-6308  
Library North Library 202-6307  
Lindsey Kim Special Education 202-6386 klindsey@pths209.org
Lira Tina Special Education 202-6930 tlira@pths209.org
Little Theatre   Little Theatre 202-6975  
Loulousis Ekaterine Social Studies 202-6913 eloulousis@pths209.org
Lounge Custodial Lounge 202-6262  
Lounge Men's B Lounge 202-6290  
Lounge Men's D Lounge 202-6291  
Lounge Women's B Lounge 202-6292  
Lounge Women's D Lounge 202-6293  
Loyola Medical East School Based Health Ctr 202-6950  
Lucas-Duckins Michelle Science 202-6944 mlucas-duckins@pths209.org
Magee Shirley Main Office 202-6314 smagee@pths209.org
Main Gym   Athletics 202-6982  
Main Number West Main Number - West 449-6400  
Maintenance   Maintenance 202-2211  
Majorettes & Flags   Athletics 202-6289  
Marsh Alicia Special Education 202-6258 amarsh@pths209.org
Mason Mary Main Office 202-6203 mmason@pths209.org
Mass Elaine Mathematics 202-6584 emass@pths209.org
Mathematics Dept   Mathematics 202-6372  
Mays Phyllis Registrar's Office 202-6213 pmays@pths209.org
Mazzone Victoria Social Studies 202-6273 vmazzone@pths209.org
McDonald Darryl Science 202-6542 dmcdonald@pths209.org
McDonald Lori Mathematics 384-5018 lmcdonald@pths209.org
McKinnie Kevin Information Technology 202-6221 kmckinnie@pths209.org
McNally Edward Science 202-6945 emcnally@pths209.org
Medina Diana Social Studies 202-6917 dmedina@pths209.org
Meegan Sara Special Education 384-5005 smeegan@pths209.org
Milazzo Kristen Physical Education 202-6233 kmilazzo@pths209.org
Miller Tommie Athletics 202-6382 tmiller@pths209.org
Montoto Elsa Social Work 202-6985 emontoto@pths209.org
Moy Tiffany English 202-6525 tmoy@pths209.org
Mural   Yearbook 202-6241  
Natschke Adenike English 202-6953 anatschke@pths209.org
Nau Taliah Special Education 202-6990 tnau@pths209.org
NJROTC - West   NJROTC 202-6283  
Noble Rodney Science 202-6570 rnoble@pths209.org
Noll William PAEC 202-6924 wnoll@pths209.org
Nurse's Office   Nurse's Office 202-6204  
Nyquist Rex Social Studies 202-6500 rnyquist@pths209.org
O'Connell Linda Special Education 202-6932 loconnell@pths209.org
O'Connor Nicole Guidance 202-6329 noconnor@pths209.org
Okine Nefeteri Guidance 202-6321 nokine@pths209.org
Oliver Nyoki Special Education 202-6938 noliver@pths209.org
Page Patty Science 384-5021 ppage@pths209.org
Pedersen Brandon Dean's Office 202-6224 bpedersen@pths209.org
Pereda Dan Police Counselor 202-6267 dpereda@hillside-il.org
Perez Damien ELL - Mathematics 384-5019 dperez@pths209.org
Petersen Christian Reading 202-6946 cpetersen@pths209.org
Pinto Orelle Science 202-6559 opinto@pths209.org
Polizzotto Jennie Science 202-6566 jpolizzotto@pths209.org
Pool Office   Physical Education 202-6275  
Press Box   Press Box 202-6274  
Prevention Outreach Office Prevention Outreach 202-6216  
Profile   School Newspaper 202-6272  
PTO West PTO 202-6934  
Rayburn Antoinette Guidance 202-6237 arayburn@pths209.org
Reading Center   Reading 202-6359  
Receiving   Maintenance 202-6343  
Reed Linda Special Education 202-6385 lreed@pths209.org
Regidor Isabel ELL - Science 202-6909 irgegidor@pths209.org
Registrar   Registrar's Office 202-6213  
Renaud Daniel Special Education 202-6518 drenaud@pths209.org
Reyes Al Information Technology 202-6227 areyes@pths209.org
Reynolds Peggy Mathematics 202-6565 preynolds@pths209.org
Riley Jenny English 202-6517 jriley@pths209.org
Rivera Edgar Dean's Office 202-6319 erivera@pths209.org
Robertson Kellee Athletics 384-5000 krobertson@pths209.org
Rogers Edna Mathematics 202-6522 erogers@pths209.org
Roney Georgina Family & Consumer Sciences 202-6588 groney@pths209.org
Rosko Jozsef Mathematics 202-6593 jrosko@pths209.org
Rudnick Lois Mathematics 202-6535 lrudnick@pths209.org
Sassetti Karen Business Education 202-6943 ksassetti@pths209.org
School Store   School Store 202-6266  
Science Dept   Science 202-6376  
Scott Shannon Library 202-6350 sscott@pths209.org
Security   Security 202-6231  
Shipley Sean Art 202-6581 sshipley@pths209.org
Simak David Mathematics 202-6519 dsimak@pths209.org
Social Studies Dept   Social Studies 202-6380  
Spagnolo Joe Information Technology 202-6249 jspagnolo@pths209.org
Spaulding Randy Physical Education 202-6287 rspaulding@pths209.org
Special Education Dept   Special Education 202-6384  
Spiridis-Skoupas Anastasia English 202-6507 aspiridis-skoupas@pths209.org
Stadt David Science 202-6569 dstadt@pths209.org
Strong Sadie Cafeteria (Aramark) 202-6217 sstrong@pths209.org
Student Council   Student Council 202-6269  
Study Hall   Study Hall 202-6297  
Suffredin Gail Special Education 202-6964 gsuffredin@pths209.org
Suwary Bozena Science 202-6571 bsuwary@pths209.org
Tedor Michael Social Studies 202-6952 mtedor@pths209.org
Teets Loretta Dean/Counselor 202-6332 lteets@pths209.org
Thomas Dianna Dean's Office 202-6935 dthomas@pths209.org
Thottupuram Cherian Applied Sciences 202-6986 cthottupuram@pths209.org
Tip Line - West West Anonymous Tip Line 202-6351  
Travis Ernest Mathematics 202-6901 etravis@pths209.org
Traywick Belinda Special Education 202-6270 btraywick@pths209.org
Vassallo David Science 202-6572 dvassallo@pths209.org
Vazquez Charlene Nurse's Office 202-6204 cvazquez@pths209.org
Waller Tina Duplication 202-6220 twaller@pths209.org
Walton Stenesha English 202-6354 swalton@pths209.org
Watson Marcia Business Office 202-6248 mwatson@pths209.org
Watson Salina Music - Choral 202-6342 swatson@pths209.org
Welch Billy Maintenance 202-6343 bwelch@pths209.org
Welcome Center   Security 202-6371  
Wellness Room   Athletics 202-6279  
Wesolowski Beata English 202-6357 bwesolowski@pths209.org
Whitten Alfonzo NJROTC 202-6236 awhitten@pths209.org
Wickey Heather Mathematics / Business Ed 202-6373 hwickey@pths209.org
Williams Carla Guidance 202-6324 cwilliams@pths209.org
Willis Erika Dean's Office 202-6304 ewillis@pths209.org
Willis Keisha Special Education 202-6244 kwillis@pths209.org
Wilson Elizabeth Special Education 202-6543 ewilson@pths209.org
Wilson Rebecca Special Education 202-6387 rwilson@pths209.org
Winfield Shaurae Business Education 202-6257 swinfield@pths209.org
Wortel Robert Social Studies 202-6921 rwortel@pths209.org
Wrestling Room   Athletics 202-6284  
Writing Center   Writing Center 202-6268  
Yearbook Mural Yearbook 202-6241  
Zubeck Joseph Physical Education 202-6956 jzubeck@pths209.org

 

Copyright © 2007 Proviso Township High Schools • Questions and comments go to : webteam@pths209.org