Click to go to Home page
  ACADEMICS
ACTIVITIES
ATHLETICS
 
  ADMINISTRATION
BELL SCHEDULE
CALENDAR
CONCERN RESOLUTION
CONTACT US
CURRICULUM
FOOD SERVICE
HONOR ROLL
JOB OPENINGS
LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER
MATH DEPARTMENT
ONLINE PAYMENTS
PARENT RESOURCES
PTO
REUNIONS/ALUMNI
SCHOOL CLOSINGS
SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT
SCHOOL NEWSPAPER
SCHOOL PROFILE
STATE TESTING
STUDENT HANDBOOK
STUDENT SERVICES
STUDENT UNIFORM POLICY
TITLE I
 
DISTRICT WEBSITE
Contact Us

 
The main number for Proviso West is 708-449-6400, which provides a menu of options to reach the office or person to whom you wish to speak.

     

  Proviso West High School
4701 W. Harrison
Hillside, IL 60162

Phone (Main): 708-449-6400
FAX: 708-449-3636
     

 

Last Name First Name Department Number E-mail
Abelar Evelyn 202-6546 World Languages mabelar@pths209.org
Abernathy Don 202-6379 Physical Education dabernathy@pths209.org
Acoff Vanessa 450-6102 Mathematics vacoff@pths209.org
Adkins Jaime 202-6509 Physical Education jadkins@pths209.org
Alvarez Linda 202-6229 Guidance lalvarez@pths209.org
Anderson Neal 202-6286 Athletics  
Andree Donna 202-6920 Social Studies dandree@pths209.org
Andrews Stefanie 202-6333 Guidance sandrews@pths209.org
Arce Louis 202-6587 Mathematics larce@pths209.org
Arroyo Patricia 202-6940 English parroyo@pths209.org
Art Dept   202-6336 Fine Arts  
Atcher Samuel 202-6341 Music - Band satcher@pths209.org
Athletics Office   202-6397 Athletics  
Attendance Center English 202-6301 Attendance Center  
Attendance Center Spanish 202-6302 Attendance Center  
Auto Shop   202-6348 Applied Technology  
Band Room   202-6340 Music  
Bates Sherry 202-6537 English sbates@pths209.org
Bertinetti Dominic 202-6923 Social Studies dbertinetti@pths209.org
Black-Martul Patricia 202-6550 Family & Consumer Sciences pblack@pths209.org
Blade Sherman 202-6305 Guidance sblade@pths209.org
Blanchard Daisy 202-6998 NJROTC dblanchard@pths209.org
Blood David 202-6589 Mathematics dblood@pths209.org
Bobiles Allan 202-6323 Mathematics abobiles@pths209.org
Boiler Room   202-6263 Maintenance  
Boiler Room   202-6288 Maintenance  
Bookroom   202-6245 Bookroom  
Booster Club   202-6209 Booster Club  
Brennan Seamus 202-6345 Business Education sbrennan@pths209.org
Burnham Jeremy 202-6261 English Language Learners jburnham@pths209.org
Business Ed Dept   202-6353 Applied Sciences  
Business Office   202-6246 Business Office  
Butvilas Joan 202-6927 Special Education jbutvilas@pths209.org
Cafeteria Kitchen   202-6281 Cafeteria (Aramark)  
Cafeteria/Aramark   202-6217 Cafeteria (Aramark)  
Calcagno Angelo 202-6344 Maintenance acalcagno@pths209.org
Caldwell Tameka 202-6962 English tcaldwell@pths209.org
Callaghan Alison 202-6529 English acallaghan@pths209.org
Camera Room   202-6215 Security  
Camera Room   202-6231 Security  
Capasso Gina 202-6905 Special Education gcapasso@pths209.org
Career Center   202-6335 Career Center  
Castillo Sergio 202-6586 Mathematics scastillo@pths209.org
Cavanaugh Molly 202-6311 Principal's Office mcavanaugh@pths209.org
Chester Ida 202-6246 Business Office ichester@pths209.org
Coaches Office   202-6277 Athletics  
Coaches Office   202-6360 Athletics  
Community Room   202-6271 Community Room  
Computer Lab C223   202-6276 Computer Lab  
Computer Lab C323   202-6251 Computer Lab  
Conference Room D107 202-6317 Special Education  
Conference Room Main Office 202-6362 Conference Room  
Contractor Satyam 202-6243 Special Education scontractor@pths209.org
Cooke Ethan 202-6228 Special Education ecooke@pths209.org
Coppola Lindsey 202-6504 English lcoppola@pths209.org
Copy Room   202-6220 Copy Room  
Costello Michael 202-6214 English - ESL mcostello@pths209.org
Coughran Lori 202-6346 Special Education lcoughran@pths209.org
Cowles Marsha 202-6505 Social Studies mcowles@pths209.org
Craddock Richard 202-6556 Science rcraddock@pths209.org
Credit Recovery E161 202-6253 Credit Recovery  
Crosby Twamena 202-6959 Physical Education tcrosby@pths209.org
Curran Mary 202-6591 Mathematics mcurran@pths209.org
Daiberl Linda 202-6330 Guidance ldaiberl@pths209.org
Davis Calvin 202-6396 Athletics & Activities cdavis@pths209.org
Day Loretta 202-6231 Security lday@pths209.org
Delaney Megan 202-6530 English mdelaney@pths209.org
Deptner Melitta 202-6526 English mdeptner@pths209.org
Derning Katherine 384-5014 Physical Education kderning@pths209.org
Domke Joan 202-6369 World Languages jdomke@pths209.org
Dorleans Jocelyn 202-6541 World Languages jdorleans@pths209.org
DORS Program Office 202-6994 DORS Program  
D-Ramp   202-6232 Security  
Drivers Education Office 202-6398 Physical Education  
English Dept   202-6358 English  
English Workroom   202-6337 English  
English Workroom   202-6338 English  
English Workroom   202-6339 English  
English Workroom   202-6361 English  
Equipment Room   202-6278 Athletics  
Faculty Dining Room   202-6218 Faculty Dining Room  
Faculty Resource   202-6294 Faculty  
Faculty Resource   202-6295 Faculty  
Faculty Resource   202-6296 Faculty  
Faleti Pearl 202-6318 Dean/Counselor pfaleti@pths209.org
Family & Cons Sciences   202-6364 Applied Sciences  
FAX - Athletics Office West 202-6260 Athletics  
FAX - Attendance Center West 202-6211 Attendance Center  
FAX - Main Office West 449-3636 Main Office  
FAX - Maintenance West 202-6375 Maintenance  
FAX - Nurse's Office West 202-6974 Nurse's Office  
FAX - Special Education West 202-6503 Special Education  
FAX - Student Life West 202-6981 Student Life  
Fedele Carl 202-6348 Auto Shop cfedele@pths209.org
Field House Office 202-6378 Athletics  
Fierer Mathew 202-6595 Mathematics mfierer@pths209.org
Ford Steven 202-6933 Special Education sford@pths209.org
Foster Kate 202-6334 Guidance katefoster@pths209.org
Fowlkes Linda 202-6322 Special Education lfowlkes@pths209.org
Garage Maintenance 202-6264 Maintenance  
Garcia Lynette 202-6202 Educational Services lgarcia@pths209.org
George Raleigh 202-6524 Special Education rgeorge@pths209.org
Giardini Kent 202-6390 Special Education kgiardini@pths209.org
Gillespie Carissa 202-6513 English cgillespie@pths209.org
Goel Angda 202-6515 English agoel@pths209.org
Goggins William 202-6250 NJROTC wgoggins@pths209.org
Grady Charlotte 202-6328 Social Work cgrady@pths209.org
Graham Yasmin 202-6973 Physical Education yfultongraham@pths209.org
Gray-Jones Hillary 202-6327 Guidance hgray-jones@pths209.org
Green Suzanne 202-6254 Family & Consumer Sciences sgreen@pths209.org
Hammoud Karen 202-6916 Social Studies / World Lang khammoud@pths209.org
Harris Devon 384-5022 Special Education dharris@pths209.org
Harris-Evans Beverly 202-6394 Special Education bharrisevans@pths209.org
Hawley-Williams Regina 202-6282 NJROTC rhawley-williams@pths209.org
Hawthorne Oscar 202-6310 Principal's Office ohawthorne@pths209.org
Hayes Carol 202-6222 Information Technology chayes@pths209.org
Hays Paul 202-6937 Special Education phays@pths209.org
Hendrickson Scott 202-6919 Social Studies shendrickson@pths209.org
Henry Shaniece 202-6205 Nurse's Office shaniece.henry@pths209.org
Hernandez Holland 202-6575 English hhernandez@pths209.org
HERO   202-6254 Family & Consumer Sciences  
Holland Claudia 202-6374 Counselor cholland@pths209.org
Hooper Decora 202-6245 Bookroom dhooper@pths209.org
Hotline - West West 202-6351 Anonymous Hotline  
Hough Sarah 202-6915 Social Studies sfromius-hough@pths209.org
Humphreys Jeremy 202-6567 Science jhumphreys@pths209.org
ID Center   202-6265 Security  
In-School Suspension   202-6551 In-School Suspension  
Jackowiak Tracy 384-5006 Special Education tjackowiak@pths209.org
Jacobo Lorena 202-6313 Educational Services ljacobo@pths209.org
Jalove Charles 202-6325 Guidance cjalove@pths209.org
Jenkins Jerry 202-6347 Student Activities jjenkins@pths209.org
Jesukaitis Constance 202-6576 Family & Consumer Sciences cjesukaitis@pths209.org
Jordan John 202-6377 Science / Applied Technology jjordan@pths209.org
Kinnunen Donald 202-6929 Special Education dkinnunen@pths209.org
Kosina Joseph 202-6210 Educational Services jkosina@pths209.org
Kusy Jennifer 202-6255 Special Education jkusy@pths209.org
LaGrassa Frank 202-6914 Social Studies flagrassa@pths209.org
Lambert Diann 202-6320 Dean/Counselor dlambert@pths209.org
Lane James 202-6942 Science jlane@pths209.org
Language Dept   202-6370 Fine Arts  
Lattyak Francis 384-5016 Science flattyak@pths209.org
Lett Tracy 202-6326 CTE tlett@pths209.org
Library North 202-6307 Library  
Library Main 202-6308 Library  
Lindsey Kim 202-6386 Special Education klindsey@pths209.org
Lira Tina 202-6930 Special Education tlira@pths209.org
Little Theatre   202-6975 Little Theatre  
Loulousis Ekaterine 202-6913 Social Studies eloulousis@pths209.org
Lounge Custodial 202-6262 Lounge  
Lounge Men's B 202-6290 Lounge  
Lounge Men's D 202-6291 Lounge  
Lounge Women's B 202-6292 Lounge  
Lounge Women's D 202-6293 Lounge  
Loyola Medical East 202-6950 School Based Health Ctr  
Lucas-Duckins Michelle 202-6944 Science mlucas-duckins@pths209.org
Lukaszek Susana 202-6303 Attendance Center slukaszek@pths209.org
Magee Shirley 202-6314 Main Office smagee@pths209.org
Main Gym   202-6982 Athletics  
Main Number West 449-6400 Main Number - West  
Maintenance   202-2211 Maintenance  
Majorettes & Flags   202-6289 Athletics  
Marsh Alicia 202-6258 Special Education amarsh@pths209.org
Mass Elaine 202-6584 Mathematics emass@pths209.org
Mathematics Dept   202-6372 Mathematics  
Mays Phyllis 202-6213 Registrar's Office pmays@pths209.org
McClinton Michelle 202-6307 Library mmcclinton@pths209.org
McDonald Darryl 202-6542 Science dmcdonald@pths209.org
McDonald Lori 384-5018 Mathematics lmcdonald@pths209.org
McIntosh Latoya 202-6237 Student Supports lmcintosh@pths209.org
McKinnie Kevin 202-6221 Information Technology kmckinnie@pths209.org
McNally Edward 202-6945 Science emcnally@pths209.org
Medina Diana 202-6917 Social Studies dmedina@pths209.org
Miller Tommie 202-6382 Athletics tmiller@pths209.org
Montoto Elsa 202-6985 Social Work emontoto@pths209.org
Moy Tiffany 202-6525 English tmoy@pths209.org
Mural   202-6241 Yearbook  
Natschke Adenike 202-6953 English anatschke@pths209.org
Nau Taliah 202-6990 Special Education tnau@pths209.org
NJROTC - West   202-6283 NJROTC  
Noble Rodney 202-6570 Science rnoble@pths209.org
Noll William 202-6924 PAEC wnoll@pths209.org
Nurse's Office   202-6204 Nurse's Office  
Nyquist Rex 202-6500 Social Studies rnyquist@pths209.org
O'Carroll Rosemarie 202-6283 NJROTC rocarroll@pths209.org
O'Connell Linda 202-6932 Special Education loconnell@pths209.org
O'Connor Nicole 202-6329 Guidance noconnor@pths209.org
Okine Nefeteri 202-6321 Guidance nokine@pths209.org
Page Patty 384-5021 Science ppage@pths209.org
PBX Modem   202-6999    
Pereda Dan 202-6267 Police Counselor dpereda@hillside-il.org
Perez Damien 384-5019 ELL - Mathematics dperez@pths209.org
Petersen Christian 202-6946 Reading cpetersen@pths209.org
Phone Master   202-6976    
Phone Master   202-6977    
Phone Master   202-6978    
Pinto Orelle 202-6559 Science opinto@pths209.org
Polizzotto Jennie 202-6566 Science jpolizzotto@pths209.org
Pool Office   202-6275 Physical Education  
Press Box   202-6274 Press Box  
Prevention Outreach Office 202-6216 Prevention Outreach  
Profile   202-6272 School Newspaper  
PTO West 202-6934 PTO  
Quint Jason 202-6986 Applied Sciences jquint@pths209.org
Rayburn Antoinette 202-6237 Guidance arayburn@pths209.org
Reading Center   202-6359 Reading  
Receiving   202-6343 Maintenance  
Reed Linda 202-6385 Special Education lreed@pths209.org
Registrar   202-6213 Registrar's Office  
Renaud Daniel 202-6518 Special Education drenaud@pths209.org
Reyes Al 202-6227 Information Technology areyes@pths209.org
Reynolds Peggy 202-6565 Mathematics preynolds@pths209.org
Riley Jenny 202-6517 English jriley@pths209.org
Riley Margaret 202-6594 Family & Consumer Sciences mriley@pths209.org
Robertson Kellee 384-5000 Athletics krobertson@pths209.org
Robinson Levertis 202-6230 Security lrobinson@pths209.org
Rodriguez Eduardo 202-6519 Mathematics erodriguez@pths209.org
Rogers Edna 202-6522 Mathematics erogers@pths209.org
Roney Georgina 202-6588 Family & Consumer Sciences groney@pths209.org
Rosko Jozsef 202-6593 Mathematics jrosko@pths209.org
Rudnick Lois 202-6535 Mathematics lrudnick@pths209.org
Sassetti Karen 202-6943 Business Education ksassetti@pths209.org
School Store   202-6266 School Store  
Science Dept   202-6376 Science  
Scott Shannon 202-6350 Library sscott@pths209.org
Security   202-6231 Security  
Shipley Sean 202-6581 Art sshipley@pths209.org
Social Studies Dept   202-6380 Social Studies  
Spagnolo Joe 202-6249 Information Technology jspagnolo@pths209.org
Spaulding Randy 202-6287 Physical Education rspaulding@pths209.org
Special Education Dept   202-6384 Special Education  
Spencer Marilyn 202-6217 Cafeteria (Aramark) mspencer@pths209.org
Spires Larry 202-6508 Mathematics lspires@pths209.org
Spiridis-Skoupas Anastasia 202-6507 English aspiridis-skoupas@pths209.org
Stadt David 202-6569 Science dstadt@pths209.org
Student Council   202-6269 Student Council  
Study Hall   202-6297 Study Hall  
Suffredin Gail 202-6964 Special Education gsuffredin@pths209.org
Suwary Bozena 202-6571 Science bsuwary@pths209.org
Telephonetics   202-6987    
Thomas Dianna 202-6935 Dean's Office dthomas@pths209.org
Tip Line - West West 202-6351 Anonymous Tip Line  
Travis Ernest 202-6224 Dean's Office etravis@pths209.org
Vaccaro Carl 202-6349 Special Education cvacarro@pths209.org
Valente Tony 202-6319 Dean's Office tvalente@pths209.org
Vassallo David 202-6572 Science dvassallo@pths209.org
Vazquez Charlene 202-6204 Nurse's Office cvazquez@pths209.org
Villasenor Monique 202-6392 Special Education mvillasenor@pths209.org
Walton Stenesha 202-6354 English swalton@pths209.org
Washington Joann 202-6397 Athletics jwashington@pths209.org
Watson Marcia 202-6248 Business Office mwatson@pths209.org
Watson Salina 202-6342 Music - Choral swatson@pths209.org
Welch Billy 202-6343 Maintenance bwelch@pths209.org
Welcome Center   202-6371 Security  
Weldon Caryn 202-6538 Special Education cweldon@pths209.org
Wellness Room   202-6279 Athletics  
Whitten Alfonzo 202-6236 NJROTC awhitten@pths209.org
Wickey Heather 202-6373 Mathematics / Business Ed hwickey@pths209.org
Williams Carla 202-6324 Guidance cwilliams@pths209.org
Willis Erika 202-6304 Dean's Office ewillis@pths209.org
Wilson Rebecca 202-6387 Special Education rwilson@pths209.org
Wilson Elizabeth 202-6543 Special Education ewilson@pths209.org
Winfield Shaurae 202-6257 Business Education swinfield@pths209.org
Wortel Robert 202-6921 Social Studies rwortel@pths209.org
Wrestling Room   202-6284 Athletics  
Writing Center   202-6268 Writing Center  
Yearbook Mural 202-6241 Yearbook  
Zubeck Joseph 202-6956 Physical Education jzubeck@pths209.org

 

Copyright © 2007 Proviso Township High Schools • Questions and comments go to : webteam@pths209.org