Proviso West Alumni

To be added to the alumni listing, please send an e-mail to jsuva@pths209.org

(Be sure to state in your e-mail that you are a graduate of Proviso West)


Links to Proviso West High School Alumni websites:

www.myspace.com/provisowesthighschool

http://www.pwpanther.ning.com


To find your classmates, please click on your year below:

1960s 1970s 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s
  1970 1980 1990 2000 2010
1961 1971 1981 1991 2001 2011
1962 1972 1982 1992 2002 2012
1963 1973 1983 1993 2003 2013
1964 1974 1984 1994 2004  
1965 1975 1985 1995 2005  
1966 1976 1986 1996 2006  
1967 1977 1987 1997 2007  
1968 1978 1988 1998 2008  
1969 1979 1989 1999 2009  

-2008-

Taisha Tanksley taitank@hotmail.com
Natasha Wells newtasha1030@gmail.com

-2007-

Armani Robertson armanirobertson10@yahoo.com

-2006-

Ke'Oisha White mskeoisha@yahoo.com

-2005-

John Willis Baker III bake757@yahoo.com
Ashley Cannon shorty222005@yahoo.com
Brittaney Sanders cocobuny@aol.com
Cheri Walton Cheriewalton25@gmail.com

-2004-

Domonique Williams mzdwilliams86@gmail.com

-2003-

James A Delaney Jr. james.delaney10@gmail.com

Creshaunda Lemon

Creshaundalemon@gmail.com

-2002-

Whitney Atlas Whit_odu@yahoo.com
Curtis Diggs cdiggs@pths209.org
Quanika Murff qmurff06@gmail.com
Joshua Sturnfield joshua.sturnfield@gmail.com

-2001-

Carla Biggs Effy.Biggs83@gmail.com

-2000-

Lawanda Bledsoe wanda21_us@yahoo.com
Regina Simmons alwaysmiling@hotmail.com

-1999-

Sarita (Allen) Battles saritabattles@yahoo.com
Nyles A. Jackson (Class President) njackson03@aim.com
Lakeisha (Cannon) Murry keydilla@yahoo.com
Monique S. Myles (Prom Queen) moniquemyles@hotmail.com
Latasha (Cannon) Taylor mspooh222000@yahoo.com

-1998-

Jessica J. Goree Jessica.j.goree@us.army.mil
Deiron Johnson apollofabu@yahoo.com
Tiffany M. Potts tpot2000@yahoo.com
Barbara Shores barbara.shores@hotmail.com
Nakisha Wright nakishawright@comcast.net

-1997-

Jesus Barientos jbarrien@erau.edu
Marrio Golden Djanery@hotmail.com
Tanjanika (Foster) Richardson tfoster79@sbcglobal.net
Heather Smott atpwbsu@yahoo.com

-1996-

Jaime Gonzalez gonzalezjaim@gmail.com
John Guzman Devil_Paco@hotmail.com
Keiona Jones untitledzpb@hotmail
Kiran Kumar kumarki_ngc@yahoo.com
Melanie Miller melbel1977@yahoo.com
Raven Miller blkbrd215@yahoo.com
Karla Smith kh-smith@hotmail.com
Alex Sutter sutteralex@hotmail.com

-1995-

Jolita Anderson jolita05@yahoo.com
Judith Barrientos Judith.Barrientos@gmail.com
Charise R. Bennett chairis@hotmail.com
Stacy Blaine stacy.blaine@uchsc.edu
Adam D. Crowder adamdc@sbcglobal.net
Scott Dalheim sdalheim@yahoo.com
Andrea Erman AErman@crateandbarrel.com
Dawn (Tidwell) Peoples marvinl@ameritech.net
Nichol J. Robinson nicholj23@hotmail.com
Laurie Sojak LSBRAT@aol.com
Kizzie Stewart mrsnathaniel01@yahoo.com
Leslie S. Thompson LTHOMPSON2001@hotmail.com
Karrie (Vaupell) Waszkowski Kwasz@sbcglobal.net
Caprice Wilson cwilso21@sprintspectrum.com

-1994-

Sheri Levitt pinkijj@yahoo.com
Yenny Munoz ym0426@yahoo.com
Bharat Philiph-Patel philiphpatel@gmail.com
Valerie (Stark) Sorini ms_val@sbcglobal.net
Mercy Valerio meval64@aol.com

-1993-

Shamone Burton shamone_burton@yahoo.com
Eric Fleming fleminge@live.com
Nikki D. Franklin msdechane@gmail.com
Timothy James Grandolfo TimmerDogg@aol.com
Marliss Lam marliss756@yahoo.com
Christopher Phills cnphills@aol.com

-1992-

Kevin Becker teacherbecker@hotmail.com
Belinda M. Belcher pitbull_33@msn.com
Tara (Meitzler) Francis mrstarafrancis@yahoo.com
Elaine A. Pascual epascua@juno.com
Michelle (LaFrancis) Wells mwcrafts74@yahoo.com

-1991-

Stephen Alexander eaglez.vision@gmail.com
Veronica Hunter shellhunt30@yahoo.com
Hugo L. Ley hley1@yahoo.com
Diane (Gill) Morris dianemor@ipass.net
Harold Richardson hrichardsonmd@aol.com
Sheila Satern sms2123@mediaone.net
Felice Wilson a73babe@ix.netcom.com

-1990-

Lavinia (Ward) Banks lbanks5@sbcglobal.net
Kelly Blaine kmb3@mediaone.net
kblaine@midway.uchicago.edu
Angela M. Burdi aburdi8@hotmail.com
Maria Byrd byrdie72@yahoo.com
Bernadette (Williams) Cameron berniemak@msn.com
Clyde Cavada ccavada@yahoo.com
Toni Coleman blackscribe8@aim.com
Jennifer (Metzger) Docherty JMDLMP@aol.com
Marcia Smith Flowers MLFLOW@aol.com
Monqiue Hampton harmony00@hotmail.com
Joan (Finley) Hicks joan_hicks1@yahoo.com
Andrea Hudson anointed02dance@yahoo.com
Juanita Jones nenahj@gmail.com
Symentra Matthews symentra@hotmail.com
Gregory Peters BROGP2@cs.com
Michele Pleasant MzTygra@aol.com
Leroy Reed, Jr. yorel0772@sbcglobal.net
Christina (Tina) Reiling-Schmidt RDS475@aol.com
Tamiko F. White-Shelley tamikoshelley@yahoo.com
Ericka Winston easy552001@yahoo.com

-1989-

Michelle (Shelley) Angsten shelleyangs10@aol.com
Brittney Breaux queenvenus@hotmail.com
Kevin Howard kevin_howard@bmc.com
Brian Jasik brian@brianjasikshow.com
Erin Martin Erinpromo@aol.com
Harlin S. Neal hsnterprize@msn.com
Frank Orozen faojr@aol.com
Jennifer (Mou) Pakkala pjpakkala@email.msn.com

-1988-

Brendan G. Gaughan bgaughan@enc.k12.il.us
Sandy Howard sandyhowardh@peoplepc.com
Michelle Shelton-Huff mshelton123@yahoo.com
Virgil Huff  
Brendalyn Langdon (Ducksworth) RoundTheWorldDiva@yahoo.de
Marisa (Valerio) Woodward email-marisa-w@msn.com

-1987-

Marcus Hardy mhardy31@yahoo.com
Cindy Kusch-Biskie hoppingbunny1969@yahoo.com
Victor E. Lezza, III vic3@lezza.com
Jesse Maggitt Magsuppo@comcast.net
Claudia Martinez cmpalao69@hotmail.com
Dr. Tabreena McCraney-Walker, DDS pdcsmiles@aol.com
Adina (Pilgrim) Pellegrini adina@on-trend.com
Janice Lynn Sykes jsykes1@aol.com

-1986-

Alicia (Watt) Evans afevans68@aol.com
LaTrice (Perry) Hampton tricey108@aol.com
Charmia Smith charmiasmith@afninet.com
passivestud@yahoo.com
wonderwoman100468@msn.com
Laureen Valenta Spera laureen.spera.ji65@statefarm.com

-1985-

Chris (Machacek) Rowe rowe3535@cs.com

-1984-

Brian Cizek bjhc17@gmail.com
Cheryl Henry cbarbosa@allstate.com
Patrick Nelson backboneoffreedom@yahoo.com
Richard Lee Strathmann RCStrathmann@aol.com
Derrick Williams houseu2@yahoo.com

-1983-

Robert M. Collins robcop328@aol.com
Billy Jackson mrblj@comcast.net
Susan (Garza) Olague butter2bake@yahoo.com
Sanja Turner Mellysmommy@yahoo.com

-1982-

Tina Jones DeNard Tina.denard@gmail.com
Sally (Palmer) Johansen Home: drjbandit@aol.com
Work: smjohans@jcpenney.com
John Lucas lucas.john11@verizon.net
Jaime J. Munoz Jaime.Munoz427@att.net
Trudie Williams tlwilli2001@yahoo.com
Kathleen Ann Connelley Wright kt90wright@aol.com

-1981-

Cheryl Ann Machacek Anglim Michaelanglim1@aol.com
Carlene Robertson Brumfield mush5024@aol.com
Joseph Esposito pastajoe@dellepro.com
Barb Hollowed Binny1230@yahoo.com
Patricia (White) Horwitz tripletmom92@yhaoo.com
Jeff Mussatto jmussatto9@msn.com<
Kim (Matlock) Peckenpaugh kimpa814@yahoo.com
Dawn (Aurigemma) Slanker dslanks@yahoo.com
Kenneth Slater papasung39@gmail.com
Sharon Scallion Swanson sls1313131@aol.com
Connie Zaborsky Terrel kiwi510@hotmail.com

-1980-

Donald Montgomery dwynton@aol.com
David Perez ddm1991@aol.com
Laura (Obrock) Uzzardo LUzzardo@aol.com

-1979-

Shari Keller rlkeller@flash.net
Frank Molina molina_frank@hotmail.com
Pamela Byrd Schruise Schruise@bellsouth.net
Eddie Thompkins III ethompkins@hotmail.com

-1978-

Maryam (Musleh) Dachniwskyj dachniwskyj@gmail.com
Joseph J. King Joesue1@earthlink.net
Tammy (Kriske) Prim tammy@athreadofdistinction.com

-1977-

Richard Bychowski wrinkles@earthlink.net
Chris Chibucos Furlavision@aol.com
Marcia Johnson Liberto mliberto@sidley.com
Louis Seida lseida@yahoo.com

-1976-

Dr. Sandi (Backman) Ayaz sandiayaz@aol.com
Susan Berry s_l_berry@msn.com
Ann (Rix) Griseto annabell93@aol.com
Kenneth J. Koteles KKoteles@jmfamily.com
Christine (Zunker ) LeGare chrislegare@hotmail.com
George Shutack shutack@prairiemm.com

-1975-

Dave Lanson vegasguy07@yahoo.com
Scott Spafford sespafford@hotmail.com
Kevin Sullivan Kevin.Sullivan6@Honeywell.com
Matthew J Trotta n9npp@n9npp.com
Ed Wallace hcymca@madisonville.com

-1974-

Joanne Bailey pavnickj@live.com
Susan (Segatti) Eckl suzell56@hotmail.com
Susan A. Lynch suealynch@hotmail.com
Annamarie Coppola Nixon jwnh8f9@tctc.com
Brian J. O'Keefe bjokeefe@cfl.rr.com
Mercy Chapa Robertson bdrobertso@aol.com
Waunita (Nita) M. (Morse) Sage wm1nana1@gmail.com
Jim Suva JimSuva34@aol.com
Karla Waage kjwaage@uswest.net

-1973-

Robert Bazzanella Caesar@newnorth.net
Patti Costello savedbygrace5590@gmail.com
Larry Duke indypride_2000@hotmail.com
Stephen Gibson gibsonse67@gmail.com
Joe R. Hernandez jrhdz@earthlink.net
Guy B. Kriske gkriske@comcast.net
Luigi Trombetta luigiesara86@inwind.it

-1972-

Roy Brown PWHS72@gmail.com
Ethel (LaFiura) Colletti Ethelcolletti717@yahoo.com
Mary Kosciulek mkosciulek@gmail.com
Edward Lipper ealipper@juno.com
John Logan jlogan70@ymail.com
Jack Martin drjack8254@aol.com
Gregory Montegna greg@montegna.com
Edward Michl egmrmg@aol.com
George Muszejnski george.muszejnski@nokia.com
Michael Raetz ekimr@msn.com

-1971-

Jan Luza Ciskowski jciskows@insight.rr.com
Joe DeLuca de_luca_joe@hotmail.com
Hal Kuczwara halkucz@concentric.net
Don Murray murray@utlx.com
Gregory Rix wb7gr@arrl.net
Michael R. Scudero mrscudero@aol.com
scudermr@bp.com
James Sheridan jsheridan@chicago.us.mensa.org

-1970-

Susan (Gilbert) Baylor psmjbay@hughestech.net
Laurie (Sammarco) Farr farr@mc.net
Raymond Kowalski rgkowals@syr.edu
Wendy Mueller wrmueller@yahoo.com
Pam (Di Lallo) Praner PRNR4@gateway.net
JIBBER@lasvegas.com
Roger Smith roger.r.smith@sbcglobal.net
Lynn (Jerousek) Vock lynnvock@myexcel.com
lynn.m.vock@marshmc.com
Leslie Worcester RustyGS@aol.com

-1969-

Wendy (Rock) Holub wholub15@hotmail.com
Robert Majure FlmngoatMich@worldnet.att.net
Edward L. Marotta jamesgang48@hotmail.com
Stan Walker stan35630@tahoo.com

-1968-

Diane Mitacek Bressner DeeBee624@gmail.com
Gary R. Carr gcarr@mhlt.org
JoAnne Martin Fitzgerald jftzgrld@gateway.net
Marie Kloth Mercuri mmercuri@mc.net
James Moravec jimmoravec@hotmail.co
Julie (Kresnicka) Paulsen jp.craves.coffee@gmail.com
Richard Sparacino Home: rasparacino@earthlink.net
Work: Richard.a.sparacino@uscg.mil
James J. Turner jjturner007@yahoo.com

-1967-

Phil Cohen phil@cohenwoodworking.com
William Gehm billgehm1@cox.net
Russell M. Koester crowcall@cox.net
Bill Krause bkrause222@gmail.com
Charlie Mara cmara12@gmail.com
Bill Pearson acrylicdynamics@cox.net
Hannah (Brenner) Prosser Prosserfam@home.net
Nancy Slazyk Deceased: Contact Jane Slazyk Lockett jal333@bellsouth.net
or call (407) 810-7757
Cheryl (Corbitt) Smith canne1@verizon.net
Ernest (Ernie) Smith hillsof10se@msn.com
Rose (Del Ricco) Spears RoseS21@mail.com
Don Witt dwitt49@gmail.com

-1966-

Edward P. Katz, Ph.D. katz@robotics.stanford.edu
Kenneth L. Kubos, Ph. D. kubos@execpc.com
Paul Larsen saluki_paul@yahoo.com
Lorenzo Paredes en-ixtlan@hotmail.com
Barbara (Gehm) Svoboda-Steinmetz BarbaraSellsHomes@sbcglobal.net
Jerry Stout jerry.stout@navy.mil

-1965-

Gail Hoegner Bacci gailb@elmhurst.edu
Gayle Jabel Draus gayle1975@frontiernet.net
Robert W. Kerwin Deceased - Contact James Kerwin: Asiappear@aol.com
Jane Slazyk Lockett jal333@bellsouth.net
Thomas (Tommy) Marotta TPM10697@msn.com

Betty Pollitz Nelson

rayandbetty1@earthlink.net
Louis Turilli Tluigi@msn.com

-1964-

Mary Amann Armstrong marms@farmwagon.com
Richard Carver carver821@msn.com
Linda (Erickson) Cole lcole@ade.az.gov
Mary Ellen (Vandersee) Deese rdeesebama@yahoo.com
William H. Friebus billfrie@ix.netcom.com
Dee Anne (Watkins) Henderson dhenderson@enc.k12.il.us
Maureen (Arnone) Peterson mopete4@attbi.com
Carla Rasmussen) Ripley cmr340@gmail.com

-1963-

Ed Gorman Edgorman1@aol.com
Ray Steinkraus raymatt3@yahoo.com
James Yeske jimyeske@cox.net

-1962-

George Altenhoff galtenhoff@msn.com
Jim Kahler jimkahler1@cs.com
Janice McKay mckaygravewalker@msn.com
Todd Rezek tgrez@outlook.com
Barbara (Stebel) Tieman-Zimmer barbtieman@sbcglobal.net

-1961-

Dr. William A. Frankart, PhD billfrankart@icehouse.net
Catherine (Cathey) ,Jordan, Ketcher Cmketcher@aol.com
Adele Lanan a.lanan@att.net
Torry Palermo torryp61@gmail.com
Rudy H. Trostman aimeesdad1971@yahoo.com
Walter H. Williams walterhwilliams@msn.com
Robert J. Wroblewski BWROB221@aol.com


<--Back to Top